Featured Book
Some secrets are worth dying for…
Coming Soon

Enticing The Stranger
What his mind can't remember, her heart can't forget...

All In: The Lonnigans Box Set

  • Publisher: Dee Tenorio
  • Series: The Lonnigans
  • Release Date: Aug 12, 2018
  • Genre: Contemporary, Erotic, Romantic Comedy
  • Available Formats: eBook Only

Like the cover? Pin it

For the first time, read the date night adventure in one, supersized book!

When twin brothers Kyle and Lucas decide to switch dates for the night—each with his own agenda—they have no idea what they’re about to unleash. Will it be happily ever after…or total heartbreak?

For the first time, read the date night adventure in one, supersized book! Includes brand new epilogues for “All Of You” and a Series Epilogue as well!

ALL OF YOU: Good times and good money have always come easily to Kyle Lonnigan. But now he wants something more, maybe even—gulp—a wife and family. Always a man with the plan, he consults the expert in boring—his identical twin, Lucas—who suggests secretly switching dates for a night to see how the other half lives. Kyle never expected to meet his dream woman…but now she thinks he’s someone else.

ALL OR NOTHING: Metal artist Belinda Riggs—a leather-dipped Goth queen—treats Lucas Lonnigan like a cross between a pin cushion and a science project, but she’s the woman he’s loved forever. In her opinion, love means becoming a punching bag, and she won’t be anyone’s doormat. Lucas is too dangerously tempting to let near, but that doesn’t stop her from wanting him. When Lucas arrives in his brother’s place for a dinner date, the sparks they create finally blow out of control.

Buy Now:



Site Designed & Maintained by Laideebug Digital Laideebug Digital