Coming Soon

Enticing The Stranger
What his mind can't remember, her heart can't forget...


Serenade300 Series: Book 1: The Remingtons
Release Date: September 26, 2014
Genre: Contemporary
Available Formats: eBook Only, Out Of Print

A Man Without A Heart…

CEO Skylar Remington had built a career—a life—from having the emotions of a robot. He’s buried his feelings so deep even he doesn’t think he has them anymore. Ironically, he’s now faced with the prospect of dying from a broken heart. Going into hiding in a small suburban town to avoid the press, he’s preparing for a life saving surgery. The last thing he expects to find is a reason to live…

A Woman With Music In Her Soul…

Widow Evie Parker—piano teacher, mother, late night composer—lives as quietly as she possibly can with her young son and her mother-in-law. When a mysterious man moves in next door, she never imagines her life is about to change. She’d thought her chance at love was gone, but is she brave enough to risk everything for a man who could disappear in a heartbeat? Or will her own secrets trap her into a life without love?

This book is a reissue of Dee Tenorio’s previously published work, “Midnight Sonata”

Buy Now:

Site Designed & Maintained by Laideebug Digital Laideebug Digital